Kontaktpersoner

Dans, rörelse
Anna Ljung, Dans i Öst/Region Östergötland
anna.ljung@regionostergotland.se
tel 010-103 65 15

Cirkus, musik
Maria Brusman, Region Östergötland
maria.brusman@regionostergotland.se
tel 010-103 65 12

Film/media
Mattias Ahlén, Film i Öst
mattias.ahlen@regionostergotland.se
tel 010-103 75 37

Slöjd och hantverk
Annika Holmdahl, Hemslöjden i Östergötland
annika.holmdahl@hemslojdeniostergotland.se
tel 070-640 05 03

Konst och bild
Lena Wiklund, Östergötlands museum
lena.wiklund@ostergotlandsmuseum.se
tel 013-23 03 40, 070-108 47 15 

Kulturarv/museum
Petra Nordin Carlsson, Region Östergötland
petra.nordin@regionostergotland.se
tel 010-103 65 14

Litteratur, berättande
Helena Agnemar, Regionbibliotek Östergötland
helena.agnemar@regionostergotland.se
tel 010-103 93 11

Ingrid Loeld Rasch, Regionbibliotek Östergötland
ingrid.loeld.rasch@regionostergotland.se
tel 010-103 93 15

Teater
Ulf Thörn, Riksteatern Östergötland
ulf.thorn@riksteatern.se
tel 011-21 86 73